ADHOC-Fair Funding Action Committee—Chair: VACANT

This Fair Funding Action committee is an ad hoc committee formed 1-20-2022 and charged with the following tasks:

- give input to TSU administration on best practices for allocating funds gained from the \$544 million owed to TSU
- working with administration and the faculty senate chair in a timely fashion.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Arvazena Clardy	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Achintya Ray	BUSINESS
Dr. Jewel Winn	EDUCATION
Dr. Muhammad Akbar	ENGINEERING
Dr. Laura Carpenter	COHS
Dr. Miglietta	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. John Robinson	LAPS
Dr. Cynthia George	PUBLIC SERVICE