2024-2025 COUNCIL COMMITTEES			
Appeals and Petitions	Curriculum Course and Program Review	Graduate Faculty Membership	Policies and Procedures
Lauren Beard, Chair	Owen Johnson, Chair.	Joshua Moore, Chair.	Terrie Gibson, Chair.
Derek Charles	TBD, Co-Chair.	Angela Nichols- Paez, Co-Chair.	Richard Garvin, Co-Chair.
Abiodun Fasoro	Glenda Alvin	Erdem Erdemir	Bill Johnson
Mike Ivy	Sagnika Ghosh	Bill Johnson	Charles McCurry
Micheal Montgomery	Bill Johnson	Santosh Venkatraman	Terrance McNeil
	Gary Jones, Jr.		
	Donna Kenerson		
	Ying Wu		
	Ying Wu		